Spaced out

I have been panicking for days that there is something else wrong with me. Feeling spaced out and dizzy, like I’m not really here. Sick and very tired, yet not sleeping properly. Thought it might have something to do with my new painkillers, so stopped taking them, just so I could put my finger on what was wrong. No change. Today I woke up at 1.30pm, much to the annoyance of B, who had gotten up with the children. It was only when I spoke to my mum that I remembered my antidepressant dose had been increased, and realised that everything I was feeling was that! Doh! So apologies for the lack of writing, and the not-too-great writing today, hopefully it will only be temporary.

 

In other news, anyone who has read my twitter may have noticed a bit of a mission, to get people to notice the slightly peculiar activities of a certain MP. I won’t go into it here, but I will say that he is on my radar because of the blatant scaremongering to all parents with mental health issues. It was after this that I saw him arguing with people on a parenting forum, and posting confidential information, and I think that deserves to be brought to peoples attention. Anyway, I’m not going into it here so <zips mouth>

Leave a Reply

